This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 3 February 2023:
KARAOKE Y COPAS Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona
GALAXY FIESTA Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 23:30 - Clubhaus, Barcelona
CENA DEGUSTACIÓN Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Saturday 4 February 2023:
KARAOKE Y COPAS Saturday 4 February 2023

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona
GALAXY FIESTA Saturday 4 February 2023

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 23:30 - Clubhaus, Barcelona
CENA DEGUSTACIÓN Saturday 4 February 2023

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Sunday 5 February 2023:
CENA DEGUSTACIÓN Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Wednesday 8 February 2023:
KARAOKE Y COPAS Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona
CENA DEGUSTACIÓN Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Thursday 9 February 2023:
KARAOKE Y COPAS Thursday 9 February 2023

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »