This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 7 August 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 7 August 2020

Fri 7 Aug 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Friday 14 August 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 14 August 2020

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Friday 21 August 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 21 August 2020

Fri 21 Aug 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Friday 28 August 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 28 August 2020

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Saturday 29 August 2020:
DJ MUXAXO Saturday 29 August 2020

Sat 29 Aug 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Friday 4 September 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 4 September 2020

Fri 4 Sep 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Saturday 5 September 2020:
DJ MUXAXO Saturday 5 September 2020

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Friday 11 September 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 11 September 2020

Fri 11 Sep 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Saturday 12 September 2020:
DJ MUXAXO Saturday 12 September 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Friday 18 September 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 18 September 2020

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »