This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 25 December 2019:

Thursday 26 December 2019:

Friday 27 December 2019:
Judit i Meritxell Neddermann & Band Friday 27 December 2019

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Espai Unnim, Terrassa

Saturday 28 December 2019:
Circ de l’any Saturday 28 December 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 19:00 - Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Anna Luna & Urubú Saturday 28 December 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 22:30 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Tuesday 31 December 2019:
Old Cats Swing Band Tuesday 31 December 2019

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 23:45 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Wednesday 1 January 2020:
Old Cats Swing Band Wednesday 1 January 2020

Wed 1 Jan 2020, 19:30 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Thursday 2 January 2020:
Geni Barry Quartet Thursday 2 January 2020

Thu 2 Jan 2020, 22:00 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Friday 3 January 2020:
Els Tres Tenors Plays Brazil Friday 3 January 2020

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 22:30 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out on Christmas in Terrassa:  

live music new year's eve terrassa

  

going out

  

tickets terrassa

  

things to do terrassa december 2019

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »