This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Wednesday 22 March 2023:
Culto Caníbal presenta: Auxili Wednesday 22 March 2023

Wed 22 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
COS(I)FICADES Wednesday 22 March 2023

Wed 22 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
Zaz - Guitar 23 en Barcelona Wednesday 22 March 2023

Wed 22 Mar 2023, 21:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
WhiCh (Barcelona) Wednesday 22 March 2023

Wed 22 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Ars, Barcelona

From Monday 20 March to Sunday 26 March 2023:

From Wednesday 22 February to Sunday 26 March 2023:

From Wednesday 1 February to Friday 31 March 2023:

From Thursday 2 March to Sunday 2 April 2023:

From Wednesday 15 March to Sunday 2 April 2023:

From Saturday 18 February to Sunday 2 April 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »