This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 8 October 2020:
Fangoria . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Thursday 8 October 2020

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Holly Golightly and Band en Barcelona Thursday 8 October 2020

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

From Tuesday 15 September to Sunday 11 October 2020:

From Thursday 17 September to Sunday 18 October 2020:

From Thursday 1 October to Thursday 22 October 2020:

From Thursday 17 September to Sunday 25 October 2020:

From Wednesday 16 September to Sunday 25 October 2020:

From Friday 2 October to Sunday 1 November 2020:

From Thursday 17 September to Sunday 1 November 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »