This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 27 April 2023:
EELS - LOCKDOWN HURRICANE TOUR 2022 Thursday 27 April 2023

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 18:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Los Tiki Phantoms Thursday 27 April 2023

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 20:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
David Fernández (Barcelona) Thursday 27 April 2023

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 21:00 - Casino Barcelona, Barcelona
Leo Rizzi- Guitar 23 en Barcelona Thursday 27 April 2023

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

From Thursday 13 April to Saturday 29 April 2023:

From Wednesday 12 April to Sunday 30 April 2023:

From Friday 17 March to Sunday 30 April 2023:

From Saturday 4 March to Sunday 30 April 2023:

From Wednesday 26 April to Sunday 7 May 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »