This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 11 May 2023:
Pol Batlle con Rita Payés Thursday 11 May 2023

Thu 11 May 2023, 20:15 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

From Saturday 25 March to Sunday 14 May 2023:

From Thursday 23 March to Sunday 14 May 2023:

From Wednesday 26 April to Sunday 21 May 2023:

From Thursday 20 April to Sunday 21 May 2023:

From Tuesday 9 May to Sunday 21 May 2023:

From Wednesday 12 April to Sunday 21 May 2023:

From Thursday 11 May to Sunday 4 June 2023:

From Friday 5 May to Sunday 4 June 2023:

From Wednesday 26 April to Sunday 4 June 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »