This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 11 August 2018:
ELECTRO DELUXE a Barcelona Saturday 11 August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 21:00 - Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
GRUPO QUEBRANTE a Barcelona Saturday 11 August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 11 August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 11:30 - Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
CLASSIC CARIBBEAN MOJITO
A classic favourite with a little extra jazz! Bacardi Superior, fresh mint, lime juice, sparkling soda topped with a Premium Bacardi Rum and a sprinkle of powdered sugar. 
MANGO GINGER MOJITO
A fusion of Bacardi Superior light rum and Bacardi Gold, combined with the fresh flavors of mango, lime and fresh mint, then topped with ginger beer. 
PASSION FRUIT MA
Wax & Boogie Saturday 11 August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona
SKY LIFE @ LE POOL Saturday 11 August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 15:30 - Le Pool Club, Barcelona

From Wednesday 27 June to Sunday 12 August 2018:

From Thursday 2 August to Friday 31 August 2018:

From Sunday 24 June to Sunday 2 September 2018:

From Thursday 21 June to Sunday 2 September 2018:

From Saturday 7 July to Saturday 8 September 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in Barcelona, saturday 11 august 2018:  

events dance barcelona

  

events rock barcelona

  

events hip hop barcelona

  

things to do sunday barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »