This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 July 2021:
'Only the sound remains' Thursday 1 July 2021

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 20:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Friday 2 July 2021:

Saturday 3 July 2021:
Maluma, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday 4 July 2021:
BELVEDERE + LA ARMADA Sunday 4 July 2021

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 6 July 2021:
DEFTONES Tuesday 6 July 2021

Tue 6 Jul 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 7 July 2021:

Thursday 8 July 2021:
HAIM Thursday 8 July 2021

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »