This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 28 August 2020:
KLARA MISSYLE Friday 28 August 2020

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 23:00 - Clubhaus, Barcelona
[RESCHEDULED] Brlin Undrground present KLUV NACHT Friday 28 August 2020

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 23:59 - This Side UP, Barcelona
://kluvnacht.club/ Line-up / Flug , Anika Kunst , Feo Paraiso
Kluv Nacht Experiment #1 lands in Barcelona
... space for transgressing people and techno lovers ( Last updated /
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 Do you have a
Bronson & D.Bird Friday 28 August 2020

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 22:30 - Switch Bar, Barcelona
Share SergiDeckard Update this event Promotional links / Switch Pocket Club D.Bird Soundcloud Line-up / Bronson , D.Bird
Last updated /
18 hrs 49 mins ago Do you have a question about the event?
Contact the promoter

From Friday 14 August to Friday 28 August 2020:

Friday 28 and Saturday 29 August 2020:

From Friday 14 August to Saturday 29 August 2020:

From Monday 24 August to Sunday 30 August 2020:

From Saturday 8 August to Sunday 6 September 2020:

From Sunday 9 August to Sunday 27 September 2020:

From Thursday 13 August to Sunday 27 September 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in Barcelona, friday 28 august 2020:  

tickets

  

restaurants barcelona

  

going out barcelona wednesday 26 august 2020

  

schedule teatreneu august 2020

  

going out eixample

  

  • more »