This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 4 April 2021:

Thursday 8 April 2021:
Metronomy Thursday 8 April 2021

Thu 8 Apr 2021, 17:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 11 April 2021:
Apocalyptica + Epica + Wheel Sunday 11 April 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 16:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 13 April 2021:
YES - THE ALBUM SERIES TOUR 2021 Tuesday 13 April 2021

Tue 13 Apr 2021, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 14 April 2021:
Redd Kross Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 21:30 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Saturday 17 April 2021:
DANI FERNÁNDEZ Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Richie Kotzen Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 17:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Sunday 18 April 2021:
Amaranthe + Beyond the Black Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 16:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 20 April 2021:
Don Pascuale (Barcelona) Tuesday 20 April 2021

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona

Wednesday 21 April 2021:
Don Pascuale (Barcelona) Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in Barcelona, april 2021:  

events trap barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

going out barcelona tuesday 13 april 2021

  

things to do ciutat vella

  

things to do

  

  • more »