This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Sunday 5 February 2023:
Mishima - L'aigua clara Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès

Sunday 12 March 2023:
Camerata Penedès i Tempus Trio Sunday 12 March 2023

Sun 12 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès

Sunday 26 March 2023:
Anna Roig - Aportar bellesa al món Sunday 26 March 2023

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès

Sunday 2 April 2023:
Quimi Portet - Si plou, ho farem al Pavelló Sunday 2 April 2023

Sun 2 Apr 2023, 19:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès

Thursday 27 April 2023:
Rèquiem Nocturn Thursday 27 April 2023

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès

From Thursday 25 May to Saturday 27 May 2023:

Sunday 28 May 2023:
Guillermotta Sunday 28 May 2023

Sun 28 May 2023, 19:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès

Friday 2 June 2023:
+ - Sound de Secà Friday 2 June 2023

Fri 2 Jun 2023, 21:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès

Friday 9 June 2023:
Just a mood Friday 9 June 2023

Fri 9 Jun 2023, 21:00 - Auditori de Vilafranca, Vilafranca del Penedès






Sorted by: 


  • more »