This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




+ See more at http://www.tnc.cat

Teatre Nacional Catalunya

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Nacional Catalunya that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

El jardín de los cerezos From Friday 19 April to Sunday 21 April 2019

El jardín de los cerezos

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Stabat Mater From Thursday 25 April to Sunday 12 May 2019

Stabat Mater

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Orsini From Thursday 2 May to Sunday 26 May 2019

Orsini

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
El gran mercado del mundo From Wednesday 15 May to Saturday 22 June 2019

El gran mercado del mundo

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
El dolor From Thursday 30 May to Sunday 30 June 2019

El dolor

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Kind . Peeping Tom Thursday 11 and Friday 12 July 2019

Kind . Peeping Tom

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Nacional Catalunya





You can also be interested in...


comedy

  

going out thursday barcelona

  

things to do saturday barcelona

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »