This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




+ See more at http://www.tnc.cat

Teatre Nacional Catalunya

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Nacional Catalunya that has 16 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Testimoni de guerra From Thursday 21 January to Sunday 31 January 2021

Testimoni de guerra

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Encara hi ha algú al bosc From Saturday 16 January to Sunday 7 February 2021

Encara hi ha algú al bosc

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Kàtia From Saturday 6 February to Sunday 14 February 2021

Kàtia

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
La font de la pólvora Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 February 2021

La font de la pólvora

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Hidden From Thursday 18 March to Sunday 21 March 2021

Hidden

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
La nit de la iguana From Thursday 11 February to Sunday 28 March 2021

La nit de la iguana

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
De què parlem mentre no parlem de tota aquesta merda From Thursday 4 March to Sunday 4 April 2021

De què parlem mentre no parlem de tota aquesta merda

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Opening Night From Thursday 8 April to Sunday 11 April 2021

Opening Night

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Heroïnes o res From Saturday 17 April to Sunday 2 May 2021

Heroïnes o res

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Horta Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 May 2021

Horta

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Full House Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 May 2021

Full House

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Galatea From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 23 May 2021

Galatea

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Mare de sucre From Thursday 13 May to Sunday 30 May 2021

Mare de sucre

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
L'huracà From Thursday 10 June to Sunday 13 June 2021

L'huracà

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
L'Emperadriu del Paral.lel From Thursday 6 May to Sunday 13 June 2021

L'Emperadriu del Paral.lel

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Billy´s Violence From Thursday 8 July to Sunday 11 July 2021

Billy´s Violence

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Nacional Catalunya





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

things to do

  

  • more »