This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Conservatori Manresa




C/ Mestre Blanch, 4


Manresa



Go to Map


Teatre Conservatori Manresa




Teatre Conservatori Manresa

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Conservatori Manresa that has 11 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Mestre Blanch, 4 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

FAR WEST de la Cia Yllana Friday 2 December 2022

FAR WEST de la Cia Yllana

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 20:00 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
ON VAS MOBY DICK? de la Cia. Centre de Titelles de Lleida Saturday 10 December 2022

ON VAS MOBY DICK? de la Cia. Centre de Titelles de Lleida

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 17:30 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
BUFONANT amb Toni Albà - 27è aniversari Galliner Sunday 18 December 2022

BUFONANT amb Toni Albà - 27è aniversari Galliner

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 18:00 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
MON PETIT SOUVENIR Cia. La Bleda Saturday 4 February 2023

MON PETIT SOUVENIR Cia. La Bleda

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 17:30 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
IGNASI, EL VIATGE A càrrec de l’Orfeó Manresà Saturday 25 February 2023

IGNASI, EL VIATGE A càrrec de l’Orfeó Manresà

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 18:00 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
GOT RHYTHM de Txus Eguílaz Friday 3 March 2023

GOT RHYTHM de Txus Eguílaz

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 20:00 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
LES AVENTURES DEL LLEÓ VERGONYÓS Cia El Pot Petit Saturday 4 March 2023

LES AVENTURES DEL LLEÓ VERGONYÓS Cia El Pot Petit

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 17:30 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
LA LLÀNTIA MERAVELLOSA Cia Festuc Teatre Saturday 1 April 2023

LA LLÀNTIA MERAVELLOSA Cia Festuc Teatre

Sat 1 Apr 2023, 17:30 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
LUMIÈRE de Txema Muñoz Friday 21 April 2023

LUMIÈRE de Txema Muñoz

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 20:00 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
ELS MILLORS MOMENTS DE MARCEL GROS marcelgros Monday 1 May 2023

ELS MILLORS MOMENTS DE MARCEL GROS marcelgros

Mon 1 May 2023, 18:00 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa
10 ANYS DE LA COMPANYIA SGRATTA! Cia Sgratta Saturday 13 May 2023

10 ANYS DE LA COMPANYIA SGRATTA! Cia Sgratta

Sat 13 May 2023, 17:30 Teatre Conservatori Manresa, Manresa

Upcoming Events in Teatre Conservatori Manresa




  • more »