This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


R33




c/ La Rambla, 33


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


R33




+ See more at http://www.domeclubbarcelona.com/

R33

Find out the event agenda of R33 that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at c/ La Rambla, 33 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

R33 Off Week 18 Odd Recordings Tuesday 12 June 2018

R33 Off Week 18 Odd Recordings

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 23:30 R33, Barcelona
R33 Off Week 18 Music by Art Department Wednesday 13 June 2018

R33 Off Week 18 Music by Art Department

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 23:30 R33, Barcelona
R33 Off Week 18 by Monika Kruse Thursday 14 June 2018

R33 Off Week 18 by Monika Kruse

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 23:30 R33, Barcelona
R33 Off Week 18 Tronic by Christian Smith Friday 15 June 2018

R33 Off Week 18 Tronic by Christian Smith

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 23:30 R33, Barcelona
R33 Off Week 18 by Fatima Hajji Sunday 17 June 2018

R33 Off Week 18 by Fatima Hajji

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 23:30 R33, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in R33





You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

clubbing el raval

  

going out barcelona

  

going out gothic quarter

  

parties barcelona

  

  • more »