This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Parc Fòrum




Diagonal, 1


Barcelona (Diagonal Mar)



Go to Map


Parc Fòrum




+ See more at http://www.ccib.es/

Parc Fòrum

Find out the event agenda of Parc Fòrum that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Diagonal, 1 in Barcelona, Diagonal Mar. Get the directions and the map here.

Primavera sound Barcelona Thursday 2 June 2022

Primavera sound Barcelona

Thu 2 Jun 2022, 18:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
Concierto Barcelona Beach Festival en Barcelona Saturday 2 July 2022

Concierto Barcelona Beach Festival en Barcelona

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 17:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
Dimecres . Festival Cruïlla 2022 Wednesday 6 July 2022

Dimecres . Festival Cruïlla 2022

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 17:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
Dijous . Festival Cruïlla 2022 Thursday 7 July 2022

Dijous . Festival Cruïlla 2022

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 17:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
Divendres . Festivals Cruïlla 2022 Friday 8 July 2022

Divendres . Festivals Cruïlla 2022

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 17:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
Dissabte . Festival Cruïlla 2022 Saturday 9 July 2022

Dissabte . Festival Cruïlla 2022

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 17:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
VISERA A BECCO Saturday 23 July 2022

VISERA A BECCO

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 17:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
Festival.B Friday 30 September 2022

Festival.B

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 18:00 Parc Fòrum, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Parc Fòrum




  • more »