This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nova Jazz Cava




Passatge Tete Montoliu, s/n


Terrassa



Go to Map


Nova Jazz Cava




Nova Jazz Cava

Find out the event agenda of Nova Jazz Cava that has 23 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Passatge Tete Montoliu, s/n in Terrassa. Get the directions and the map here.

PARNÉ - Glòria Ribera Thursday 30 September 2021

PARNÉ - Glòria Ribera

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 22:15 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Mix - Laia Estruch Saturday 2 October 2021

Mix - Laia Estruch

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 20:30 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Jam Session Inaugural Friday 8 October 2021

Jam Session Inaugural

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
The Changes Presenta: El Dia Del Gruny Saturday 9 October 2021

The Changes Presenta: El Dia Del Gruny

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Geni Barry Grup Thursday 14 October 2021

Geni Barry Grup

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 21:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Víctor De Diego Quartet Friday 15 October 2021

Víctor De Diego Quartet

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Xavi Castillo Trio Saturday 16 October 2021

Xavi Castillo Trio

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Jam Session: Carles Pineda Grup Thursday 21 October 2021

Jam Session: Carles Pineda Grup

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 21:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Ramiro Pinheiro Quintet Friday 22 October 2021

Ramiro Pinheiro Quintet

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Fèlix Rossy Quintet Saturday 23 October 2021

Fèlix Rossy Quintet

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Jam Session: Taller de Músics ESEM presenta Pau Albir Casares Quartet Thursday 28 October 2021

Jam Session: Taller de Músics ESEM presenta Pau Albir Casares Quartet

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 21:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Grup Aiguaviva Jazz Llach Friday 29 October 2021

Grup Aiguaviva Jazz Llach

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Sun Street Blues Saturday 30 October 2021

Sun Street Blues

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Sax Gordon & Lluís Coloma Trio Friday 5 November 2021

Sax Gordon & Lluís Coloma Trio

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Anthus Acrobatic Heart Saturday 6 November 2021

Anthus Acrobatic Heart

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Alba Valero Grup Thursday 11 November 2021

Alba Valero Grup

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 21:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Sun-Mi Hong Quintet Friday 12 November 2021

Sun-Mi Hong Quintet

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Koan: Cirera . Krapovickas . Domínguez Saturday 13 November 2021

Koan: Cirera . Krapovickas . Domínguez

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Xavi Hinojosa Grup Thursday 18 November 2021

Xavi Hinojosa Grup

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 21:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Manuel Vallribera & Trio Feat. Josep Ma Farràs Friday 19 November 2021

Manuel Vallribera & Trio Feat. Josep Ma Farràs

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Paul San Martín & Iker Piris Saturday 20 November 2021

Paul San Martín & Iker Piris

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Jam Session: Taller de Músics ESEM presenta Marina Vinent Quartet Thursday 25 November 2021

Jam Session: Taller de Músics ESEM presenta Marina Vinent Quartet

Thu 25 Nov 2021, 21:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Oriol Vallès Quartet Saturday 27 November 2021

Oriol Vallès Quartet

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Upcoming Events in Nova Jazz Cava





You can also be interested in...


events

  

live music terrassa november 2021

  

live music terrassa

  

live music terrassa saturday 23 october 2021

  

concert venues terrassa

  

  • more »