This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nota79




c/ Vallirana, 79


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Nota79




+ See more at http://www.nota79.cat

Nota79

Find out the event agenda of Nota79 that has 17 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at c/ Vallirana, 79 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

Segundo 39 En Concierto Sunday 16 December 2018

Segundo 39 En Concierto

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Julien Hucq Quartet en Nota79 (jazz) Wednesday 19 December 2018

Julien Hucq Quartet en Nota79 (jazz)

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Andrea Talavero, violí Bernat Bofarull, violí i viola Thursday 27 December 2018

Andrea Talavero, violí Bernat Bofarull, violí i viola

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona

"Christmas swing in Barcelona". Randy Greer & Ignasi Terraza

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Gensound (funk) en Nota79 Saturday 29 December 2018

Gensound (funk) en Nota79

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Festa Cap D'Any 2018 al Nota79 Monday 31 December 2018

Festa Cap D'Any 2018 al Nota79

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 23:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Biel Ballester Trio en Nota79 (jazz manouche) Thursday 10 January 2019

Biel Ballester Trio en Nota79 (jazz manouche)

Thu 10 Jan 2019, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Kiko Osuna Saturday 19 January 2019

Kiko Osuna

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Ferran Cullell, piano, Bernat Padrosa, guitarra Sunday 20 January 2019

Ferran Cullell, piano, Bernat Padrosa, guitarra

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 19:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Aranjazza en Nota79 (latin jazz) Thursday 24 January 2019

Aranjazza en Nota79 (latin jazz)

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Solegacy en Nota79 (soul) Friday 25 January 2019

Solegacy en Nota79 (soul)

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Kalidoskopi (jazz fusió) Thursday 31 January 2019

Kalidoskopi (jazz fusió)

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Evoéh presenta Amor et Fides:Cantos de amor en la Edad Media Sunday 17 February 2019

Evoéh presenta Amor et Fides:Cantos de amor en la Edad Media

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 19:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Salvador Monzó Almirall, piano solo en Nota79 (clàssica) Sunday 24 February 2019

Salvador Monzó Almirall, piano solo en Nota79 (clàssica)

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 19:30 Nota79, Barcelona
El Gran tango, Les Mademoicelli (clàssica) Sunday 31 March 2019

El Gran tango, Les Mademoicelli (clàssica)

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 18:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Fabrizio Paterlini - Piano Stories Tour - Barcelona Thursday 4 April 2019

Fabrizio Paterlini - Piano Stories Tour - Barcelona

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 20:00 Nota79, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Nota79





You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

live music soul barcelona

  

live music funky barcelona

  

venues sarrià sant gervasi

  

events rnb barcelona

  

  • more »