This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nota79




c/ Vallirana, 79


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Nota79




+ See more at http://www.nota79.cat

Nota79

Find out the event agenda of Nota79 that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at c/ Vallirana, 79 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

Almo en Nota79 Thursday 24 May 2018

Almo en Nota79

Thu 24 May 2018, 20:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Giulia Valle Trio Wednesday 30 May 2018

Giulia Valle Trio

Wed 30 May 2018, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Xavi Torres Thursday 31 May 2018

Xavi Torres

Thu 31 May 2018, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Hey Bulldogs! (tribut The Beatles) en Nota79 Saturday 2 June 2018

Hey Bulldogs! (tribut The Beatles) en Nota79

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nota79, Barcelona
LOS DESCABOTABLES en concierto Sunday 3 June 2018

LOS DESCABOTABLES en concierto

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 19:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Sandra Rehder & Néstor Basurto en Nota79 Thursday 14 June 2018

Sandra Rehder & Néstor Basurto en Nota79

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 20:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Vanessa Grillone en Nota79 Saturday 16 June 2018

Vanessa Grillone en Nota79

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nota79, Barcelona
The Solstice Concert. Marco Mezquida, piano solo Thursday 21 June 2018

The Solstice Concert. Marco Mezquida, piano solo

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 20:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Urban Trapeze en Nota79 Friday 22 June 2018

Urban Trapeze en Nota79

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Eduardo Braier, tango en Nota79 Thursday 28 June 2018

Eduardo Braier, tango en Nota79

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Tori Sparks en Nota79 Friday 29 June 2018

Tori Sparks en Nota79

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Michael Andreas Haeringer, piano, en Nota79 Wednesday 4 July 2018

Michael Andreas Haeringer, piano, en Nota79

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 19:00 Nota79, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Nota79





You can also be interested in...


tickets rnb barcelona

  

things to do sarrià sant gervasi

  

going out barcelona

  

concert venues sarrià sant gervasi

  

events rock barcelona

  

  • more »