This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gatsby




Carrer Tuset 19-21


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Gatsby




+ See more at http://www.gatsbybarcelona.com

Gatsby

Find out the event agenda of Gatsby that has 13 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Carrer Tuset 19-21 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Calle Balmes.

VIERNES EN GATSBY Friday 22 November 2019

VIERNES EN GATSBY

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
SÁBADO EN GATSBY Saturday 23 November 2019

SÁBADO EN GATSBY

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
VIERNES EN GATSBY Friday 29 November 2019

VIERNES EN GATSBY

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
SÁBADO EN GATSBY Saturday 30 November 2019

SÁBADO EN GATSBY

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
VIERNES EN GATSBY Friday 6 December 2019

VIERNES EN GATSBY

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
SÁBADO EN GATSBY Saturday 7 December 2019

SÁBADO EN GATSBY

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
VIERNES EN GATSBY Friday 13 December 2019

VIERNES EN GATSBY

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
SÁBADO EN GATSBY Saturday 14 December 2019

SÁBADO EN GATSBY

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
VIERNES EN GATSBY Friday 20 December 2019

VIERNES EN GATSBY

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
SÁBADO EN GATSBY Saturday 21 December 2019

SÁBADO EN GATSBY

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
VIERNES EN GATSBY Friday 27 December 2019

VIERNES EN GATSBY

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
SÁBADO EN GATSBY Saturday 28 December 2019

SÁBADO EN GATSBY

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 22:00 Gatsby, Barcelona
AÑO NUEVO 2020 - GATSBY Thursday 31 December 2020

AÑO NUEVO 2020 - GATSBY

Thu 31 Dec 2020, 21:00 Gatsby, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Gatsby





You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

  • more »