This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Espai Unnim




Rambla Egara, 340


Terrassa



Go to Map


Espai Unnim




+ See more at http://www.fundacioct.cat/

Espai Unnim

Find out the event agenda of Espai Unnim that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Rambla Egara, 340 in Terrassa. Get the directions and the map here.

Las Vegas: Love and Fire Sunday 15 December 2019

Las Vegas: Love and Fire

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 11:30 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Ballet de Geòrgia . Fuenteovejuna Saturday 21 December 2019

Ballet de Geòrgia . Fuenteovejuna

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 20:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Ballet de Geòrgia . Chopiniana i L’Ocell de foc Monday 23 December 2019

Ballet de Geòrgia . Chopiniana i L’Ocell de foc

Mon 23 Dec 2019, 20:30 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Circ de l’any Saturday 28 December 2019

Circ de l’any

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 19:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Joan Dausà Saturday 4 January 2020

Joan Dausà

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 21:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
IT Dansa Saturday 22 February 2020

IT Dansa

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 20:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Un vespre amb Manu Guix Friday 28 February 2020

Un vespre amb Manu Guix

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 21:30 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Tortell Poltrona Sunday 1 March 2020

Tortell Poltrona

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 18:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Gala Homenatge Alícia Alonso Saturday 18 April 2020

Gala Homenatge Alícia Alonso

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 20:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Ballet de Barcelona Saturday 9 May 2020

Ballet de Barcelona

Sat 9 May 2020, 20:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa
Bona Gent Saturday 30 May 2020

Bona Gent

Sat 30 May 2020, 21:00 Espai Unnim, Terrassa

Upcoming Events in Espai Unnim





You can also be interested in...


live music terrassa

  

comedy

  

theatre guide terrassa

  

ballet shows terrassa

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »