This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Casa Gràcia Barcelona




Passeig de Gracia, 116


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Casa Gràcia Barcelona




+ See more at http://www.casagraciabcn.com

Casa Gràcia Barcelona

Find out the event agenda of Casa Gràcia Barcelona that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig de Gracia, 116 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here.

Archives Thursdays - Anomal & Sampol Thursday 12 December 2019

Archives Thursdays - Anomal & Sampol

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 23:00 Casa Gràcia Barcelona, Barcelona
Watermelon Showcase x Melting Pot Sunday 15 December 2019

Watermelon Showcase x Melting Pot

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 23:00 Casa Gràcia Barcelona, Barcelona
Archives Thursdays - Jimi Subwax & Rubi Thursday 19 December 2019

Archives Thursdays - Jimi Subwax & Rubi

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 23:00 Casa Gràcia Barcelona, Barcelona
Archives Thursdays - Artes & Sergio Thursday 26 December 2019

Archives Thursdays - Artes & Sergio

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 23:00 Casa Gràcia Barcelona, Barcelona
Fact NYE Pres. Marwan Sabb with Melting Pot & Unmuted Tuesday 31 December 2019

Fact NYE Pres. Marwan Sabb with Melting Pot & Unmuted

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 23:59 Casa Gràcia Barcelona, Barcelona
Petit Riot Comedy, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Thursday 16 and Thursday 13 February 2020

Petit Riot Comedy, en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Casa Gràcia Barcelona, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Casa Gràcia Barcelona





You can also be interested in...


things to do new year's eve barcelona

  

parties barcelona

  

going out

  

parties

  

hotels gràcia

  

  • more »