This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Alfa




C/ Gran de Gràcia, 36


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Alfa




Alfa

Find out the event agenda of Alfa that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Gran de Gràcia, 36 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Vila de Gràcia.

No es moco de pavo Friday 1 June 2018

No es moco de pavo

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 21:00 Alfa, Barcelona
Concert TR3SC: Peinga Rayo y Las Aeromozas Thursday 7 June 2018

Concert TR3SC: Peinga Rayo y Las Aeromozas

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 22:00 Alfa, Barcelona
Laura Roma i Fran Jimenez Thursday 14 June 2018

Laura Roma i Fran Jimenez

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 21:30 Alfa, Barcelona
Green Crow + Open Mic Thursday 21 June 2018

Green Crow + Open Mic

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 21:45 Alfa, Barcelona
Robin Secret Friday 22 June 2018

Robin Secret

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 22:00 Alfa, Barcelona
Nerea Bruixa Thursday 5 July 2018

Nerea Bruixa

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 21:45 Alfa, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Alfa





You can also be interested in...


bars gràcia

  

going out barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

shows barcelona

  

events indie barcelona

  

  • more »