This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Alegria




Carrer de Gaudí, 15


Terrassa



Go to Map


Teatre Alegria




+ See more at http://www.caet.cat/



Find out the event agenda of Teatre Alegria that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de Gaudí, 15 in Terrassa. Get the directions and the map here.

El traspàs Saturday 24 February 2018

El traspàs

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 Teatre Alegria, Terrassa
Medusa Sunday 25 February 2018

Medusa

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 18:00 Teatre Alegria, Terrassa
Silence Sunday 11 March 2018

Silence

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 20:00 Teatre Alegria, Terrassa
Landscape: el idiota y lo sublime Sunday 25 March 2018

Landscape: el idiota y lo sublime

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:00 Teatre Alegria, Terrassa
La casa de la muntanya Sunday 22 April 2018

La casa de la muntanya

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 18:00 Teatre Alegria, Terrassa

Browse all events at Teatre Alegria




You can also be interested in...


tickets terrassa

  

theatre plays terrassa

  

theatre guide terrassa march 2018

  

venues terrassa

  

theatre plays festivals terrassa

  

  • more »