This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Bikini




C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105


Barcelona (Les Corts)



Go to Map


Sala Bikini




+ See more at http://bikinibcn.com/



Find out the event agenda of Sala Bikini that has 20 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105 in Barcelona, Les Corts. Get the directions and the map here.

QUERENCIA ANIMAL en Barcelona Saturday 24 February 2018

QUERENCIA ANIMAL en Barcelona

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Sigmund Wilder + Serch . CURTCIRCUIT 2018 Friday 2 March 2018

Sigmund Wilder + Serch . CURTCIRCUIT 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
NIKONE EN BARCELONA (GIRA ONIRIKONE) Saturday 3 March 2018

NIKONE EN BARCELONA (GIRA ONIRIKONE)

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Tricky Tour 2018 Barcelona Sunday 4 March 2018

Tricky Tour 2018 Barcelona

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
RUC'N'ROLL - Presentació #Gira2018 (sala Bikini, Barcelona) Wednesday 7 March 2018

RUC'N'ROLL - Presentació #Gira2018 (sala Bikini, Barcelona)

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Concierto de Sidecars en Barcelona - 2a Fecha Thursday 8 March 2018

Concierto de Sidecars en Barcelona - 2a Fecha

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Concierto de Sidecars en Barcelona Friday 9 March 2018

Concierto de Sidecars en Barcelona

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Kylie Minogue Friday 16 March 2018

Kylie Minogue

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Akapellah en Barcelona Saturday 17 March 2018

Akapellah en Barcelona

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Abbey Road Tribut a THE BEATLES Sala BIKINI BCN Friday 23 March 2018

Abbey Road Tribut a THE BEATLES Sala BIKINI BCN

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Roger

Roger "Íntimo" en Barcelona (Sala Bikini)

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Stick Men en Guitar BCN 2018 (Sala Bikini) Thursday 29 March 2018

Stick Men en Guitar BCN 2018 (Sala Bikini)

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Lo Stato Sociale live en Barcelona Tuesday 10 April 2018

Lo Stato Sociale live en Barcelona

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
HALLDOR MAR + Pribiz Thursday 12 April 2018

HALLDOR MAR + Pribiz

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Cultura Profética en Barcelona Friday 13 April 2018

Cultura Profética en Barcelona

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
BELY BASARTE en Sala Bikini Thursday 26 and Friday 27 April 2018

BELY BASARTE en Sala Bikini

Sala Bikini, Barcelona
The Chameleons UK + Sixth June - Barcelona Friday 4 May 2018

The Chameleons UK + Sixth June - Barcelona

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Pau Vallvé en Guitar Bcn 2018 Thursday 10 May 2018

Pau Vallvé en Guitar Bcn 2018

Thu 10 May 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Nordic Vibes amb Flora Thursday 17 May 2018

Nordic Vibes amb Flora

Thu 17 May 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Bikini




You can also be interested in...


events dance barcelona

  

events folk barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

venues barcelona

  

live music soul barcelona

  

  • more »