This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Rocksound




Almogàvers,116


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Rocksound




+ See more at http://www.salarocksound.com/



Find out the event agenda of Rocksound that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Almogàvers,116 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

THE GRASSLAND SINNERS Vs. THE BLACK CROWES Saturday 24 February 2018

THE GRASSLAND SINNERS Vs. THE BLACK CROWES

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 22:30 Rocksound, Barcelona
ColdSpell Sunday 25 February 2018

ColdSpell

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 21:00 Rocksound, Barcelona
Visigoth . Hobo - Barcelona 2018 Tuesday 27 February 2018

Visigoth . Hobo - Barcelona 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 20:00 Rocksound, Barcelona
Red Sun Fest Vol.5 Saturday 10 March 2018

Red Sun Fest Vol.5

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 21:30 Rocksound, Barcelona
Doll Skin en Barcelona (Rocksound) Tuesday 13 March 2018

Doll Skin en Barcelona (Rocksound)

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:30 Rocksound, Barcelona
DEAD BRONCO BARCELONA Thursday 15 March 2018

DEAD BRONCO BARCELONA

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 21:30 Rocksound, Barcelona
Gaby y los gatos salvajes Friday 6 April 2018

Gaby y los gatos salvajes

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 22:00 Rocksound, Barcelona
The Yawpers en Rocksound, Barcelona Thursday 12 April 2018

The Yawpers en Rocksound, Barcelona

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:00 Rocksound, Barcelona
JETBONE en Barcelona Thursday 26 April 2018

JETBONE en Barcelona

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 20:00 Rocksound, Barcelona
GospelbeacH en Barcelona Thursday 7 June 2018

GospelbeacH en Barcelona

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 20:30 Rocksound, Barcelona

Browse all events at Rocksound




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

live music tuesday barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »