This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Faktoria Arts




C/ De la Rasa, 64


Terrassa



Go to Map


Faktoria Arts






Find out the event agenda of Faktoria Arts that has 7 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ De la Rasa, 64 in Terrassa. Get the directions and the map here.

PROJECTE MUT A LA SALA FAKTORIA D'ARTS DE TERRASSA (02/03/18) Friday 2 March 2018

PROJECTE MUT A LA SALA FAKTORIA D'ARTS DE TERRASSA (02/03/18)

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 22:00 Faktoria Arts, Terrassa
TENNESSEE Friday 16 March 2018

TENNESSEE

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 22:30 Faktoria Arts, Terrassa
EL ÚLTIMO TRIBUTO Saturday 17 March 2018

EL ÚLTIMO TRIBUTO

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 22:30 Faktoria Arts, Terrassa
MÁRTIRES DEL COMPÁS Friday 23 March 2018

MÁRTIRES DEL COMPÁS

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 22:30 Faktoria Arts, Terrassa
GABY Y LOS GATOS SALVAJES Saturday 24 March 2018

GABY Y LOS GATOS SALVAJES

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 22:30 Faktoria Arts, Terrassa
REAL STRAITS Friday 13 April 2018

REAL STRAITS

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 22:30 Faktoria Arts, Terrassa
HOTEL COCHAMBRE Saturday 28 April 2018

HOTEL COCHAMBRE

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:00 Faktoria Arts, Terrassa

Browse all events at Faktoria Arts




You can also be interested in...


live music terrassa

  

things to do terrassa march 2018

  

tickets

  

live music easter terrassa

  

venues terrassa

  

  • more »