This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS






Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 37 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

RULO Y LA CONTRABANDA Friday 23 February 2018

RULO Y LA CONTRABANDA

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
NO TE METAS EN POLÍTICA Thursday 1 and Wednesday 7 March 2018

NO TE METAS EN POLÍTICA

BARTS, Barcelona
RACHEL ARIEFF From Wednesday 21 February to Wednesday 7 March 2018

RACHEL ARIEFF

BARTS, Barcelona
El Niño de Elche en Guitar BCN 2018 (Sala Barts) Friday 9 March 2018

El Niño de Elche en Guitar BCN 2018 (Sala Barts)

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
DAKRIS Sunday 11 March 2018

DAKRIS

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:30 BARTS, Barcelona
IMPRO BARCELONA Sunday 4 and Sunday 11 March 2018

IMPRO BARCELONA

BARTS, Barcelona
Wim Mertens - Barcelona Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wim Mertens - Barcelona

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Bertín Osborne - 19è Festival del Mil.lenni Thursday 15 March 2018

Bertín Osborne - 19è Festival del Mil.lenni

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Antonio Carmona Thursday 22 March 2018

Antonio Carmona

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Kyle Dixon And Michael Stein (Of S U R V I V E ) Tuesday 3 April 2018

Kyle Dixon And Michael Stein (Of S U R V I V E )

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Karen Souza - Barcelona Barcelona Wednesday 4 April 2018

Karen Souza - Barcelona Barcelona

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Blas Cantó Saturday 7 April 2018

Blas Cantó

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
AL SUD DEL PARALLEL Sunday 8 and Sunday 15 April 2018

AL SUD DEL PARALLEL

BARTS, Barcelona
MIND2MODE en Barcelona Saturday 21 April 2018

MIND2MODE en Barcelona

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
THE BASEBALLS Sunday 29 April 2018

THE BASEBALLS

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
REVÓLVER Friday 4 May 2018

REVÓLVER

Fri 4 May 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Mirabai Ceiba Saturday 12 May 2018

Mirabai Ceiba

Sat 12 May 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Joan Queralt & The Seasicks en Guitar Bcn 2018 Monday 14 May 2018

Joan Queralt & The Seasicks en Guitar Bcn 2018

Mon 14 May 2018, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
Ayo - 19è Festival del Mil.lenni Tuesday 15 May 2018

Ayo - 19è Festival del Mil.lenni

Tue 15 May 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Ayo Tuesday 15 May 2018

Ayo

Tue 15 May 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Fatoumata Diawara . GUITAR BCN 2018 Thursday 24 May 2018

Fatoumata Diawara . GUITAR BCN 2018

Thu 24 May 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
David Demaría Friday 25 May 2018

David Demaría

Fri 25 May 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Pica Pica . ¡Tope guay! Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018

Pica Pica . ¡Tope guay!

BARTS, Barcelona
Concierto David Otero en Guitar BCN 2018 (Sala BARTS) Monday 18 June 2018

Concierto David Otero en Guitar BCN 2018 (Sala BARTS)

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
DEACON BLUE From Thursday 22 February to Tuesday 26 June 2018

DEACON BLUE

BARTS, Barcelona
The Simon And Garfunkel Story Thursday 12 July 2018

The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
CAMEL en Barcelona (sala BARTS) Tuesday 4 September 2018

CAMEL en Barcelona (sala BARTS)

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
DAVID OTERO Friday 28 September 2018

DAVID OTERO

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
THE MUSICAL BOX Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 October 2018

THE MUSICAL BOX

BARTS, Barcelona
PINK TONES Friday 23 November 2018

PINK TONES

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


theatres poble sec

  

going out barcelona

  

events folk barcelona

  

going out friday barcelona

  

shows dance barcelona

  

  • more »