This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori Barradas




Rambla de Just Oliveras Arús, 56


Hospitalet de Llobregat



Go to Map


Auditori Barradas




+ See more at http://www.auditoribarradas.cat/



Find out the event agenda of Auditori Barradas that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Just Oliveras Arús, 56 in Hospitalet de Llobregat. Get the directions and the map here.

I Remember Mr Bowie Saturday 24 February 2018

I Remember Mr Bowie

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Guiem Soldevila - Festival Barnasants 2018 Sunday 25 February 2018

Guiem Soldevila - Festival Barnasants 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Xiula Saturday 3 March 2018

Xiula

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Ruper Ordorika - Festival Barnasants 2018 Sunday 4 March 2018

Ruper Ordorika - Festival Barnasants 2018

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Rosa Zaragoza - Festival Barnasants 2018 Friday 9 March 2018

Rosa Zaragoza - Festival Barnasants 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Verdcel - Festival Barnasants 2018 Sunday 11 March 2018

Verdcel - Festival Barnasants 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Liliana Herrero - Festival Barnasants 18 Saturday 17 March 2018

Liliana Herrero - Festival Barnasants 18

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
UC La veu eivissenca de la cançó - Festival Barnasants 2018 Sunday 18 March 2018

UC La veu eivissenca de la cançó - Festival Barnasants 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Tren Seeger - Festival Barnasants 2018 Thursday 22 March 2018

Tren Seeger - Festival Barnasants 2018

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Albert Bello Trio convida a Gwen Cahue i Henrik André Saturday 7 April 2018

Albert Bello Trio convida a Gwen Cahue i Henrik André

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés Sunday 8 April 2018

Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Orquestra de Cambra d'Acordions de Barcelona Saturday 14 April 2018

Orquestra de Cambra d'Acordions de Barcelona

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Browse all events at Auditori Barradas




You can also be interested in...


tickets hospitalet de llobregat

  

live music sunday hospitalet de llobregat

  

things to do hospitalet de llobregat

  

music festivals hospitalet de llobregat april 2018

  

going out

  

  • more »