This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori




C/ Lepant, 150


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Auditori






Find out the event agenda of Auditori that has 91 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Lepant, 150 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Hauschka Thursday 22 February 2018

Hauschka

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Concert Violi Beethoven Friday 23 February 2018

Concert Violi Beethoven

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Els nous colors del metall Saturday 24 February 2018

Els nous colors del metall

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Carlos Mena Sunday 25 February 2018

Carlos Mena

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka D´Stravinsky Friday 2 March 2018

Petrushka D´Stravinsky

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Neue Vocalisten + Crossinglines Saturday 3 March 2018

Neue Vocalisten + Crossinglines

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona) Saturday 3 March 2018

Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona)

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Banda I 250 Veus Sunday 4 March 2018

La Banda I 250 Veus

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka D´Stravinsky Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 March 2018

Petrushka D´Stravinsky

Auditori, Barcelona
Taller Setze Cordes Sunday 25 and Sunday 4 March 2018

Taller Setze Cordes

Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona) Sunday 4 March 2018

Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona)

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 11:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Ivan Ferreiro Wednesday 7 March 2018

Ivan Ferreiro

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Jean Rondeau Thursday 8 March 2018

Jean Rondeau

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Setze Cordes (Barcelona) Saturday 10 March 2018

Setze Cordes (Barcelona)

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
A Dues Bandes Sunday 11 March 2018

A Dues Bandes

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Heroica - Ibercamera 2017-2018 Monday 12 March 2018

Heroica - Ibercamera 2017-2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Schubert Lied Iv Wednesday 14 March 2018

Schubert Lied Iv

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Novena De Beethoven Friday 16 March 2018

Novena De Beethoven

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Històries Elèctriques Saturday 17 March 2018

Històries Elèctriques

Auditori, Barcelona
La 8a de Bruckner amb D.R. Davies (Barcelona) Saturday 17 March 2018

La 8a de Bruckner amb D.R. Davies (Barcelona)

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Vuitena de Bruckner Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 March 2018

La Vuitena de Bruckner

Auditori, Barcelona
Original Per a Banda Sunday 18 March 2018

Original Per a Banda

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Andrei Ionita Tuesday 20 March 2018

Andrei Ionita

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Passió Segons Sant Marc Thursday 22 March 2018

Passió Segons Sant Marc

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Toni Vaquer: la Fi Dels Temps Thursday 22 March 2018

Toni Vaquer: la Fi Dels Temps

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L'Emperador de Beethoven (Barcelona) Friday 23 March 2018

L'Emperador de Beethoven (Barcelona)

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Concert Per a Piano de Schumann Sunday 25 March 2018

Concert Per a Piano de Schumann

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Lali Ayguadé And Joana Gomila From Friday 23 March to Sunday 25 March 2018

Lali Ayguadé And Joana Gomila

Auditori, Barcelona
The End Tuesday 27 March 2018

The End

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Esmuc: Pentatomic Band Tuesday 3 April 2018

Esmuc: Pentatomic Band

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 22:15 Auditori, Barcelona
Jonc And Hiroo Sato Tuesday 3 April 2018

Jonc And Hiroo Sato

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Jove Capella Reial de Catalunya Wednesday 4 April 2018

Jove Capella Reial de Catalunya

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Taller de Músics: Max Villavechia Wednesday 4 April 2018

Taller de Músics: Max Villavechia

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 22:15 Auditori, Barcelona
Conservatori del Liceu: Liceu Sax Project Thursday 5 April 2018

Conservatori del Liceu: Liceu Sax Project

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 22:15 Auditori, Barcelona
Hanson Thursday 5 April 2018

Hanson

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Echo Rising Stars Friday 6 April 2018

Echo Rising Stars

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Esmuc: Esmuc Jazz Project Friday 6 April 2018

Esmuc: Esmuc Jazz Project

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 22:15 Auditori, Barcelona
Fisher Friday 6 April 2018

Fisher

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Taller de Músics: Antonio Navarro Saturday 7 April 2018

Taller de Músics: Antonio Navarro

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Antonio Navarro - Emergents Music Festival (Barcelona) Saturday 7 April 2018

Antonio Navarro - Emergents Music Festival (Barcelona)

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Festival Emergents - OBC - 7 de abril (Barcelona) Saturday 7 April 2018

Festival Emergents - OBC - 7 de abril (Barcelona)

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Juan Antonio López Sectet Monday 9 April 2018

Juan Antonio López Sectet

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 22:15 Auditori, Barcelona
Mauri-Benedek -Cano Monday 9 April 2018

Mauri-Benedek -Cano

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Joventuts Musicals: J.A. López Monday 9 April 2018

Joventuts Musicals: J.A. López

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 22:15 Auditori, Barcelona
Paul Mccreesh And Gabrieli Consort Tuesday 10 April 2018

Paul Mccreesh And Gabrieli Consort

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Esmuc Ensemble Wednesday 11 April 2018

Esmuc Ensemble

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Ramon Prats - Jazz Sessions Friday 13 April 2018

Ramon Prats - Jazz Sessions

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Mozart - De la juventud a la madurez - 13 de abril (Barcelona) Friday 13 April 2018

Mozart - De la juventud a la madurez - 13 de abril (Barcelona)

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Odina Saturday 14 April 2018

Odina

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Mozart - De la juventud a la madurez - 14 de abril (Barcelona) Saturday 14 April 2018

Mozart - De la juventud a la madurez - 14 de abril (Barcelona)

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Taller Sona Bach Sunday 8 and Sunday 15 April 2018

Taller Sona Bach

Auditori, Barcelona
Mozart - De la juventud a la madurez - 15 de abril (Barcelona) Sunday 15 April 2018

Mozart - De la juventud a la madurez - 15 de abril (Barcelona)

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Lucas Macías And Solistes Orq. Mozart Wednesday 18 April 2018

Lucas Macías And Solistes Orq. Mozart

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Maaaaambo! Saturday 21 April 2018

Maaaaambo!

Auditori, Barcelona
Sona Bach Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018

Sona Bach

Auditori, Barcelona
Rèquiem de Mozart - Ibercamera 2017-2018 Monday 23 April 2018

Rèquiem de Mozart - Ibercamera 2017-2018

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Phace Saturday 28 April 2018

Phace

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Sonets de joguina (Barcelona) Saturday 28 April 2018

Sonets de joguina (Barcelona)

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 12:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Riquesa de la Música Escandinava Sunday 29 April 2018

La Riquesa de la Música Escandinava

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Taller Sonets de Joguina Sunday 22 and Sunday 29 April 2018

Taller Sonets de Joguina

Auditori, Barcelona
Gossos 25 Anys Thursday 3 May 2018

Gossos 25 Anys

Thu 3 May 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Vaive Amb Brodas Bros Saturday 5 May 2018

Vaive Amb Brodas Bros

Sat 5 May 2018, 12:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Sonets de joguina (Barcelona) Saturday 5 May 2018

Sonets de joguina (Barcelona)

Sat 5 May 2018, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Xostakóvitx Per a Banda Sunday 6 May 2018

Xostakóvitx Per a Banda

Sun 6 May 2018, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Piano Quintet Masterpieces Thursday 10 May 2018

Piano Quintet Masterpieces

Thu 10 May 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La ´Romàntica´ de Bruckner Friday 11 May 2018

La ´Romàntica´ de Bruckner

Fri 11 May 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Pica-so (Barcelona) Saturday 12 May 2018

Pica-so (Barcelona)

Sat 12 May 2018, 10:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Matí Musical Per a Embarassades a L´Auditori Sunday 13 May 2018

Matí Musical Per a Embarassades a L´Auditori

Sun 13 May 2018, 10:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Tercera de Brahms 50% dto (Barcelona) Monday 14 May 2018

Tercera de Brahms 50% dto (Barcelona)

Mon 14 May 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Xavier Sabata: Winterreise Thursday 17 May 2018

Xavier Sabata: Winterreise

Thu 17 May 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La quarta de Mahler (Barcelona) Saturday 19 May 2018

La quarta de Mahler (Barcelona)

Sat 19 May 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven I Friday 25 May 2018

Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven I

Fri 25 May 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Vine a cantar rumba amb...Los Sarandongos Saturday 26 May 2018

Vine a cantar rumba amb...Los Sarandongos

Sat 26 May 2018, 10:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Amor Brujo Saturday 26 May 2018

Amor Brujo

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Homenatge a Bernstein Sunday 27 May 2018

Homenatge a Bernstein

Sun 27 May 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven Iv Sunday 27 May 2018

Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven Iv

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven V Tuesday 29 May 2018

Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven V

Tue 29 May 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven Vi Wednesday 30 May 2018

Quartet Casals: Integral Beethoven Vi

Wed 30 May 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
El Rèquiem de Dvorák Friday 1 June 2018

El Rèquiem de Dvorák

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Concert Per a Nadons Sunday 3 June 2018

Concert Per a Nadons

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 10:15 Auditori, Barcelona
Integral Cantates de Bach Sunday 10 June 2018

Integral Cantates de Bach

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Django Bates Monday 11 June 2018

Django Bates

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Obc + Brad Lubman Thursday 14 June 2018

Obc + Brad Lubman

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Fantasia Thursday 21 and Friday 22 June 2018

Fantasia

Auditori, Barcelona
Needcompany Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 July 2018

Needcompany

Auditori, Barcelona
West Side Story Wednesday 18 and Thursday 19 July 2018

West Side Story

Auditori, Barcelona
Tercera de Brahms - Ibercamera 2017-2018 Tuesday 14 August 2018

Tercera de Brahms - Ibercamera 2017-2018

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona

Browse all events at Auditori




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

live music sunday barcelona

  

tickets flamenco barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »