This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Atlàntida de Vic




Calle Francisco María Masferrer, 4


Vic



Go to Map


Atlàntida de Vic




+ See more at http://www.latlantidavic.cat/



Find out the event agenda of Atlàntida de Vic that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle Francisco María Masferrer, 4 in Vic. Get the directions and the map here.

Mishima Saturday 3 March 2018

Mishima

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 22:00 Atlàntida de Vic, Vic
Bodas de sangre Sunday 18 March 2018

Bodas de sangre

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 18:00 Atlàntida de Vic, Vic
L'Empestat Friday 23 March 2018

L'Empestat

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:30 Atlàntida de Vic, Vic
Cyrano Sunday 25 March 2018

Cyrano

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:00 Atlàntida de Vic, Vic
Frankenstein Sunday 8 April 2018

Frankenstein

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 18:00 Atlàntida de Vic, Vic
Adossats Sunday 15 April 2018

Adossats

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 18:00 Atlàntida de Vic, Vic

Browse all events at Atlàntida de Vic




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays vic

  

theatre plays

  

tickets

  

going out

  

theatres vic

  

  • more »