This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


W Hotel




Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents


Barcelona (Barceloneta)



Go to Map


W Hotel






Find out the event agenda of W Hotel that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents in Barcelona, Barceloneta. Get the directions and the map here.

PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 18 February 2018

PREMIUM BEATS

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Monday 19 February 2018

HOUSE SOUNDS

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
BEAUTIES NIGHT Tuesday 20 February 2018

BEAUTIES NIGHT

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 21 February 2018

HOUSE SOUNDS

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
Miercoles - HouseSound - Eclipse Hotel W Wednesday 21 February 2018

Miercoles - HouseSound - Eclipse Hotel W

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 23:59 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 22 February 2018

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
Jueves - ThrowBack - Eclipse W Thursday 22 February 2018

Jueves - ThrowBack - Eclipse W

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 23:59 W Hotel, Barcelona
URBAN TUNES Saturday 24 February 2018

URBAN TUNES

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 25 February 2018

PREMIUM BEATS

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Monday 26 February 2018

HOUSE SOUNDS

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
BEAUTIES NIGHT Tuesday 27 February 2018

BEAUTIES NIGHT

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 28 February 2018

HOUSE SOUNDS

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona

Browse all events at W Hotel




You can also be interested in...


places barcelona

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

parties carnival barcelona

  

guestlists rnb barcelona

  

parties monday barcelona

  

  • more »