This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo






Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 45 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Legoteque + Visuales by Rico Monday 26 February 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Legoteque + Visuales by Rico

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor Monday 26 February 2018

Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 27 February 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Canibal Soundsystem: Rude Teo + Dj Karlixx     Wednesday 28 February 2018

Canibal Soundsystem: Rude Teo + Dj Karlixx    

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 23:59 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 1 March 2018

Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Bulma Thursday 1 March 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Bulma

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nitsa Club: Fatboy Slim (UK) + Dj Coco         Friday 2 March 2018

Nitsa Club: Fatboy Slim (UK) + Dj Coco        

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Dj Kerito + Visuales by Rico Monday 5 March 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Dj Kerito + Visuales by Rico

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 6 March 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & ADC Thursday 8 March 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & ADC

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 8 March 2018

Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Rico Monday 12 March 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Rico

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor Monday 12 March 2018

Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 13 March 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Canibal Soundsystem: Rude Teo + Dj Karlixx     Wednesday 14 March 2018

Canibal Soundsystem: Rude Teo + Dj Karlixx    

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 23:59 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 15 March 2018

Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Bulma Thursday 15 March 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Bulma

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nitsa Club: Daniel Avery (Phantasy/ UK) + Dj Fra      Saturday 17 March 2018

Nitsa Club: Daniel Avery (Phantasy/ UK) + Dj Fra     

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Rho + Vj Cooler O'Connor Monday 19 March 2018

Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Rho + Vj Cooler O'Connor

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 20 March 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & ADC Thursday 22 March 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & ADC

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Bulma & Siria + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 22 March 2018

Cupcake: Bulma & Siria + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Legoteque + Visuales by Rico Monday 26 March 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Legoteque + Visuales by Rico

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 27 March 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 29 March 2018

Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Bulma Thursday 29 March 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Bulma

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Astin: Usmev live! (Cymasonic/ Bcn) + JMII + Oma Totem         Friday 30 March 2018

Astin: Usmev live! (Cymasonic/ Bcn) + JMII + Oma Totem        

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nitsa Club: Joy Orbison b2b Jon K + Marc Piñol         Saturday 31 March 2018

Nitsa Club: Joy Orbison b2b Jon K + Marc Piñol        

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Astin: Roosevelt dj set (City Slang/ DE) + Dj Coco      Saturday 31 March 2018

Astin: Roosevelt dj set (City Slang/ DE) + Dj Coco     

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


parties thursday barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

parties techno barcelona

  

parties friday barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »