This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
internacional. En aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l

Friday 15 December 2017:
Bar del Sidecar: Dj Luisiño! vs Bluetag dj Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:30 - Sidecar, Barcelona
para la ocasión y el lugar, northen soul, funk, r´n´b, r´n´r, post punk, power pop...y sólo en formato

Tuesday 19 December 2017:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l

Tuesday 26 December 2017:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 26 December 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l

Thursday 28 December 2017:
BAR DEL SIDECAR: EVRIPIDIS SABATIS DJ Thursday 28 December 2017

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 23:30 - Sidecar, Barcelona
), Rip it up! (New Wave y Post Punk), Candy Pop y Queer n´roll (música de tematica queer) y Never On
... conciertos independiente y agitador cultural, de origen Ateniense, afincado en Barcelona desde hace 11 años... discotecas, bares, salas de conciertos, showrooms y fiestas desenfrenadas en Anafi, Atenas, Barcelona, Berlin... , Hotel Pulitzer, Continental (Barcelona) Nasti, 8ymedio, Costello, Fotomaton, La Buena (Madrid), Club

Tuesday 2 January 2018:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 2 January 2018

Tue 2 Jan 2018, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l

Tuesday 9 January 2018:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 9 January 2018

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l

Tuesday 16 January 2018:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l

Tuesday 23 January 2018:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 00:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
aquestes sessions pots escoltar Post Punk, Rock i les noves tendències Indie, barrejades amb l



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Parties post punk in Barcelona:  

parties weekend barcelona

  

parties plaça reial

  

clubbing friday barcelona

  

places plaça reial

  

party barcelona january 2018

  

  • more »