This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar






Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Taboo Thursday 22 February 2018

Taboo

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Loyalty Friday 23 February 2018

Loyalty

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Look at Me Friday 23 February 2018

Opium Barcelona Look at Me

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Get Addicted Friday 23 February 2018

Get Addicted

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Just Opium Saturday 24 February 2018

Just Opium

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Sábado - JustOpium - Opium Saturday 24 February 2018

Sábado - JustOpium - Opium

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Mambo Sunday 25 February 2018

Mambo

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Domingo - Soundays - Opium Sunday 25 February 2018

Domingo - Soundays - Opium

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Loco Lunes Monday 26 February 2018

Loco Lunes

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Downtown Tuesday 27 February 2018

Downtown

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Opium Mar




You can also be interested in...


parties wednesday barcelona

  

top clubs barcelona

  

guestlists tuesday barcelona

  

offers sunday barcelona

  

guestlists barcelona

  

  • more »