This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Oak Club




c/ Roselló, 208


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Oak Club




+ See more at http://www.oakbcn.com/



Find out the event agenda of Oak Club that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at c/ Roselló, 208 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here.

Oak Thursday 22 February 2018

Oak

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 00:00 Oak Club, Barcelona
Oak Friday 23 February 2018

Oak

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 00:00 Oak Club, Barcelona
Oak Saturday 24 February 2018

Oak

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 00:00 Oak Club, Barcelona
OAK BARCELONA - CARNAVAL DE BRAZIL Friday 9 March 2018

OAK BARCELONA - CARNAVAL DE BRAZIL

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
OAK BARCELONA -CARNAVAL Saturday 10 March 2018

OAK BARCELONA -CARNAVAL

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
OAK BARCELONA - FESTIVAL RON BARCELÓ! Friday 16 March 2018

OAK BARCELONA - FESTIVAL RON BARCELÓ!

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
OAK BARCELONA 20 Y LARGOS.. Saturday 17 March 2018

OAK BARCELONA 20 Y LARGOS..

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
OAK BARCELONA -HABANA Thursday 22 March 2018

OAK BARCELONA -HABANA

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
OAK BARCELONA - FLUOR Friday 23 March 2018

OAK BARCELONA - FLUOR

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
OAK BARCELONA -100% OAK Saturday 24 March 2018

OAK BARCELONA -100% OAK

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Oak Club




You can also be interested in...


guestlists carnival barcelona

  

parties carnival barcelona

  

places barcelona

  

party tonight barcelona

  

parties barcelona

  

  • more »