This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree






Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ ELEY a Barcelona Friday 23 February 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ ELEY a Barcelona

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 00:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ ELEY a Barcelona Sunday 25 and Tuesday 27 February 2018

Sessió DJ ELEY a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ MASTIE a Barcelona Wednesday 28 February 2018

Sessió DJ MASTIE a Barcelona

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 00:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA & DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ a Barcelona Saturday 10 March 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ a Barcelona

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 00:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió KUNTA K a Barcelona Sunday 4 and Sunday 18 March 2018

Sessió KUNTA K a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA & DJ CAESAR a Barcelona Saturday 24 March 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ CAESAR a Barcelona

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 00:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA a Barcelona From Monday 26 February to Monday 26 March 2018

Sessió DJ YODA a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jamboree




You can also be interested in...


parties friday barcelona

  

clubbing tonight barcelona

  

going out barcelona february 2018

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »