This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall






Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

Modular Friday 23 February 2018

Modular

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 24 February 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAYS Monday 26 February 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
FUCKING MONDAY en City Hall Monday 26 February 2018

FUCKING MONDAY en City Hall

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Lunes - Tecno - City Hall Monday 26 February 2018

Lunes - Tecno - City Hall

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 27 February 2018

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEP TUESDAYS en City Hall Tuesday 27 February 2018

DEEP TUESDAYS en City Hall

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
WASTED - PARTY ANIMAL en City Hall Wednesday 28 February 2018

WASTED - PARTY ANIMAL en City Hall

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
TROPICAL CITY Wednesday 28 February 2018

TROPICAL CITY

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


things to do tonight barcelona

  

clubbing barcelona

  

parties tonight barcelona

  

parties house barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »