This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Voilà that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Cos, 74 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL Thursday 1 March 2018

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
ROBIN SECRET Friday 2 March 2018

ROBIN SECRET

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
CICLE D’EMPRENEDORIA COL.LABORATIVA Friday 2 March 2018

CICLE D’EMPRENEDORIA COL.LABORATIVA

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Voilà, Manresa
JORDI BELZA Saturday 3 March 2018

JORDI BELZA

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
ALASKA Thursday 8 March 2018

ALASKA

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
IDEA MÚSICA Friday 9 March 2018

IDEA MÚSICA

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
NACHO ROMERO Saturday 10 March 2018

NACHO ROMERO

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
CAROLINA NORIEGA Saturday 10 March 2018

CAROLINA NORIEGA

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 Voilà, Manresa
MIMESOTAS Sunday 11 March 2018

MIMESOTAS

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 Voilà, Manresa
PROJECTE MUT Thursday 15 March 2018

PROJECTE MUT

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
SETEMBRE Friday 16 March 2018

SETEMBRE

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
XARIM ARESTÉ Thursday 22 March 2018

XARIM ARESTÉ

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
DAMIÀ OLIVELLA Thursday 29 March 2018

DAMIÀ OLIVELLA

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa

Browse all events at Voilà




You can also be interested in...


going out manresa

  

theatres manresa

  

live music

  

live music jazz manresa

  

going out manresa saturday 10 march 2018

  

  • more »