This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Stroika




Avinguda dels Dolors, 17


Manresa



Go to Map


Sala Stroika






Find out the event agenda of Sala Stroika that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda dels Dolors, 17 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

DERIVAS Friday 6 April 2018

DERIVAS

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 22:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
JOAN MIQUEL OLIVER Saturday 7 April 2018

JOAN MIQUEL OLIVER

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
CHE SUDAKA + PACHAWA SOUND + DJ GAMBEAT Friday 13 April 2018

CHE SUDAKA + PACHAWA SOUND + DJ GAMBEAT

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 21:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
ASIAN DUB FOUNDATION SOUND SYSTEM Saturday 14 April 2018

ASIAN DUB FOUNDATION SOUND SYSTEM

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 23:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
XICS'N'ROLL descobreix a Queen amb Momo Sunday 15 April 2018

XICS'N'ROLL descobreix a Queen amb Momo

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 12:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
ELS AMICS DE LES ARTS + INTANA Friday 20 April 2018

ELS AMICS DE LES ARTS + INTANA

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa

Browse all events at Sala Stroika




You can also be interested in...


tickets manresa

  

live music hip hop manresa

  

concert venues manresa

  

going out manresa april 2018

  

live music dance manresa

  

  • more »