This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Bikini




C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105


Barcelona (Les Corts)



Go to Map


Sala Bikini




+ See more at http://bikinibcn.com/



Find out the event agenda of Sala Bikini that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105 in Barcelona, Les Corts. Get the directions and the map here.

COSTA Friday 6 April 2018

COSTA

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
LO STATO SOCIALE Tuesday 10 April 2018

LO STATO SOCIALE

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
HALLDOR MAR + PRIBIZ Thursday 12 April 2018

HALLDOR MAR + PRIBIZ

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Cultura Profética en Barcelona Friday 13 April 2018

Cultura Profética en Barcelona

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
MAGNUM Sunday 15 April 2018

MAGNUM

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
LEAVE’S EYES + MAYAN + ALMANAC Friday 20 April 2018

LEAVE’S EYES + MAYAN + ALMANAC

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 00:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Nordic Vibes amb Flora Cash & Jonas Alaska Saturday 21 April 2018

Nordic Vibes amb Flora Cash & Jonas Alaska

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
ANNE-MARIE Sunday 22 April 2018

ANNE-MARIE

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
BELY BASARTE Thursday 26 April 2018

BELY BASARTE

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Bikini




You can also be interested in...


live music rock barcelona

  

tickets indie barcelona

  

tickets rock barcelona

  

going out barcelona april 2018

  

venues barcelona

  

  • more »