This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo






Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Death From Above 1979 + Le Butcherettes Tuesday 20 February 2018

Death From Above 1979 + Le Butcherettes

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Dub hits the Town: SOOM-T + Green Light Soundsystem ft. Sr Wilson Wednesday 21 February 2018

Dub hits the Town: SOOM-T + Green Light Soundsystem ft. Sr Wilson

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 22:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mando Diao Wednesday 21 February 2018

Mando Diao

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
José Ignacio Lapido Friday 23 February 2018

José Ignacio Lapido

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Recycled J presenta

Recycled J presenta "Oro Rosa"

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Front 242 + Youth Code + Interfront   Saturday 24 February 2018

Front 242 + Youth Code + Interfront  

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tommy Cash Saturday 24 February 2018

Tommy Cash

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock  Sunday 25 February 2018

Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock 

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bala Perduda | O'o + Vancouver Undercover + Underwaters  Monday 26 February 2018

Bala Perduda | O'o + Vancouver Undercover + Underwaters 

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Lyricson & Digital Cut Band Wednesday 28 February 2018

Lyricson & Digital Cut Band

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 21:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

"Mettre en Lumière" immersive experience by Garage Stories

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

events indie barcelona

  

live music sunday barcelona

  

live music wednesday barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »