This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo






Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 71 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

José Ignacio Lapido Friday 23 February 2018

José Ignacio Lapido

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Recycled J presenta

Recycled J presenta "Oro Rosa"

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Front 242 + Youth Code + Interfront   Saturday 24 February 2018

Front 242 + Youth Code + Interfront  

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tommy Cash Saturday 24 February 2018

Tommy Cash

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra|  Sunday 25 February 2018

Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra| 

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock  Sunday 25 February 2018

Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock 

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bala Perduda | O'o + Vancouver Undercover + Underwaters  Monday 26 February 2018

Bala Perduda | O'o + Vancouver Undercover + Underwaters 

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Lyricson & Digital Cut Band Wednesday 28 February 2018

Lyricson & Digital Cut Band

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 21:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

"Mettre en Lumière" immersive experience by Garage Stories

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Black Music Festival 2018: Black Music Big Band Thursday 1 March 2018

Black Music Festival 2018: Black Music Big Band

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Blake + artistes convidats Friday 2 March 2018

Blake + artistes convidats

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Depedro Friday 2 March 2018

Depedro

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Apolo 75 Anys presenta: Escena Barcelona Saturday 3 March 2018

Apolo 75 Anys presenta: Escena Barcelona

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 12:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bala Perduda | Demmy Sober + North State + lookmomnohands     Tuesday 6 March 2018

Bala Perduda | Demmy Sober + North State + lookmomnohands    

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Slowdive Tuesday 6 March 2018

Slowdive

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Homenatge a Tom Petty Wednesday 7 March 2018

Homenatge a Tom Petty

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Christina Rosenvinge presenta

Christina Rosenvinge presenta "Un Hombre Rubio"

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Festival Mil.lenni: Egon Soda Thursday 8 March 2018

Festival Mil.lenni: Egon Soda

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Sho Hai + Ossian Friday 9 March 2018

Sho Hai + Ossian

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Editatona Art+Feminism 2018 (BCN) Saturday 10 March 2018

Editatona Art+Feminism 2018 (BCN)

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 10:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Riot Propaganda Saturday 10 March 2018

Riot Propaganda

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Original Wailers Wednesday 14 March 2018

The Original Wailers

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Chinese Man Thursday 15 March 2018

Chinese Man

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Falsalarma + artista convidat Friday 16 March 2018

Falsalarma + artista convidat

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Barón Rojo + Tigres Saturday 17 March 2018

Barón Rojo + Tigres

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Quinzena metropolitana de dansa: La Diürna Saturday 17 March 2018

Quinzena metropolitana de dansa: La Diürna

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 12:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 18 March 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock  Sunday 18 March 2018

Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock 

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra|  Sunday 18 March 2018

Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra| 

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caprichos de Apolo: Esmerine Monday 19 March 2018

Caprichos de Apolo: Esmerine

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Curtcircuit: El Petit de Cal Eril + Ferran Palau Thursday 22 March 2018

Curtcircuit: El Petit de Cal Eril + Ferran Palau

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nightmares On Wax Live!   Friday 23 March 2018

Nightmares On Wax Live!  

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Helm + Wind Atlas + Una Bèstia Incontrolable + Verushka Sirit dj Saturday 24 March 2018

Helm + Wind Atlas + Una Bèstia Incontrolable + Verushka Sirit dj

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Adala & The Same Song Band  Wednesday 4 April 2018

Adala & The Same Song Band 

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Festival Mil.lenni: Mi Capitán Friday 6 April 2018

Festival Mil.lenni: Mi Capitán

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Lendakaris Muertos + The Guilty Brigade Friday 6 April 2018

Lendakaris Muertos + The Guilty Brigade

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Maka  Saturday 7 April 2018

Maka 

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Final de gira de PAVVLA + Cor Blanc Tuesday 10 April 2018

Final de gira de PAVVLA + Cor Blanc

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mellow Mood Wednesday 11 April 2018

Mellow Mood

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Angangas Thursday 12 April 2018

Angangas

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Curtcircuit: Suu + Malandras DJs Friday 13 April 2018

Curtcircuit: Suu + Malandras DJs

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bad Gyal + artista convidat Friday 13 April 2018

Bad Gyal + artista convidat

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Curtcircuit: Flamingo Tours + The Sick Boys Saturday 14 April 2018

Curtcircuit: Flamingo Tours + The Sick Boys

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock Sunday 15 April 2018

Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 15 April 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Limboos Thursday 19 April 2018

The Limboos

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 21:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caprichos de Apolo: Nathy Peluso  Friday 20 April 2018

Caprichos de Apolo: Nathy Peluso 

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Muerdo presenta La Mano En El Fuego Saturday 21 April 2018

Muerdo presenta La Mano En El Fuego

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra|  Sunday 22 April 2018

Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra| 

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Farruca presenta

La Farruca presenta "El Drom Flamenco"

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Balkan Party: Fanfare Ciocarlia Saturday 28 April 2018

Balkan Party: Fanfare Ciocarlia

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Fernando Alfaro presenta

Fernando Alfaro presenta "Sangre en los surcos" 

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caprichos de Apolo presenta Circuit des Yeux Tuesday 1 May 2018

Caprichos de Apolo presenta Circuit des Yeux

Tue 1 May 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Las Manos de Filippi + Sonido Internacional Wednesday 2 May 2018

Las Manos de Filippi + Sonido Internacional

Wed 2 May 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Dame Blanche Friday 4 May 2018

La Dame Blanche

Fri 4 May 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Strombers presenta Stromberland + Gatibu Friday 4 May 2018

Strombers presenta Stromberland + Gatibu

Fri 4 May 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 6 May 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 6 May 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock  Sunday 6 May 2018

Apolo presenta: Escola de Rock 

Sun 6 May 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Little Big Saturday 12 May 2018

Little Big

Sat 12 May 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Quimi Portet Tuesday 15 May 2018

Quimi Portet

Tue 15 May 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tote King + Shotta + DJ Nexxa Friday 18 May 2018

Tote King + Shotta + DJ Nexxa

Fri 18 May 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Esplendor Geométrico + Flash Zero Saturday 19 May 2018

Esplendor Geométrico + Flash Zero

Sat 19 May 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra|  Sunday 27 May 2018

Jazz & Swing amb la Barcelona Jazz Orquestra| 

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
El Cuarteto de Nos Wednesday 6 June 2018

El Cuarteto de Nos

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bersuit: Gira 30 años   Wednesday 13 June 2018

Bersuit: Gira 30 años  

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The White Buffalo Thursday 12 July 2018

The White Buffalo

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Portugal. The Man Sunday 15 July 2018

Portugal. The Man

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


music concerts hip hop barcelona

  

live music rock barcelona

  

live music hardcore barcelona

  

night clubs poble sec

  

live music sunday barcelona

  

  • more »