This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/



Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 18 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

GARDEN CITY MOVEMENT Thursday 5 April 2018

GARDEN CITY MOVEMENT

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
INSOMNIUM + TRIBULATION Friday 6 April 2018

INSOMNIUM + TRIBULATION

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Curtcircuit - SANTO MACHANGO + Cronopios Saturday 7 April 2018

Curtcircuit - SANTO MACHANGO + Cronopios

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MACHINE HEAD - CATHARSIS TOUR Saturday 7 April 2018

MACHINE HEAD - CATHARSIS TOUR

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Ñu Saturday 7 April 2018

Ñu

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TRIVIUM+POWER TRIP+ VENOM PRISON Sunday 8 April 2018

TRIVIUM+POWER TRIP+ VENOM PRISON

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
JACOB SARTORIUS Monday 9 April 2018

JACOB SARTORIUS

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 18:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Jonathan Wilson Monday 9 April 2018

Jonathan Wilson

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
BLAZE BAYLEY + Luke Appleton (Iced Earth/Absolva) Tuesday 10 April 2018

BLAZE BAYLEY + Luke Appleton (Iced Earth/Absolva)

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MISHIMA - Room Music Fest Friday 13 April 2018

MISHIMA - Room Music Fest

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 21:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
HERMANO L + JAH NATTOH Friday 13 April 2018

HERMANO L + JAH NATTOH

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
KAZE Friday 13 April 2018

KAZE

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
AMY MCDONALD- Room Music Fest Saturday 14 April 2018

AMY MCDONALD- Room Music Fest

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 21:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TEKASHI69 Tuesday 17 April 2018

TEKASHI69

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LA HABITACIÓN ROJA - ROOM MUSIC FEST Friday 20 April 2018

LA HABITACIÓN ROJA - ROOM MUSIC FEST

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 21:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SLEAFORD MODS Friday 20 April 2018

SLEAFORD MODS

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
EDITORS Thursday 26 April 2018

EDITORS

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Fuego live!: Kidd Keo Friday 27 April 2018

Fuego live!: Kidd Keo

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona friday 27 april 2018

  

events pop barcelona

  

live music funky barcelona

  

things to do barcelona

  

  • more »