This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana






Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 27 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Rosalía & Refree en Guitar BCN 2018 (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 1 March 2018

Rosalía & Refree en Guitar BCN 2018 (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 22:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Pedro Javier González Quartet Saturday 3 March 2018

Pedro Javier González Quartet

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Cantates infantils Saturday 3 March 2018

Cantates infantils

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Festa de la música coral Sunday 4 March 2018

Festa de la música coral

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 17:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Barcelona 4 Guitars Wednesday 7 and Saturday 10 March 2018

Barcelona 4 Guitars

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Aniversari Ros Marbà & Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae. Sunday 11 March 2018

Aniversari Ros Marbà & Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae.

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Gospel Viu Choir Monday 12 March 2018

Gospel Viu Choir

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Rafal Blechacz en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 13 March 2018

Concierto de Rafal Blechacz en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Mark Padmore - Palau de la Música Catalana Wednesday 14 March 2018

Mark Padmore - Palau de la Música Catalana

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Del Piano de Nyman al Bolero de Ravel Saturday 17 March 2018

Del Piano de Nyman al Bolero de Ravel

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Faust-Queyras-Melnikov en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Monday 19 March 2018

Concierto de Faust-Queyras-Melnikov en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La truita de Schubert Monday 19 March 2018

La truita de Schubert

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concerts per a piano de Bach - Ibercamera 2017-2018 Tuesday 20 March 2018

Concerts per a piano de Bach - Ibercamera 2017-2018

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Orquestra de Guitarres de Barcelona 20% dto (Barcelona) Wednesday 21 March 2018

Orquestra de Guitarres de Barcelona 20% dto (Barcelona)

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Barcelona Guitar Trio Saturday 24 March 2018

Barcelona Guitar Trio

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Rèquiem / Simfonia núm. 40, Mozart Saturday 24 March 2018

Rèquiem / Simfonia núm. 40, Mozart

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carmina Burana de Carl Orff - Simfonia num. 9 de Beethoven Sunday 25 March 2018

Carmina Burana de Carl Orff - Simfonia num. 9 de Beethoven

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Supertramp Tribute - Logicaltramp Tuesday 27 March 2018

Supertramp Tribute - Logicaltramp

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 22:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Àries i cors famosos d'òpera Tuesday 27 March 2018

Àries i cors famosos d'òpera

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Passió segons Sant Mateu de Bach Wednesday 28 March 2018

Passió segons Sant Mateu de Bach

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Marc Minkowski & Les Musiciens du Louvre - Palau de la Música Catalana Wednesday 28 March 2018

Marc Minkowski & Les Musiciens du Louvre - Palau de la Música Catalana

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Txaikovski Friday 30 March 2018

Txaikovski

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Barcelona Guitar Trio & Dance From Friday 16 March to Wednesday 4 April 2018

Barcelona Guitar Trio & Dance

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Música Catalana




You can also be interested in...


tickets barcelona april 2018

  

gigs barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

music festivals barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »