This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nova Jazz Cava




Passatge Tete Montoliu, s/n


Terrassa



Go to Map


Nova Jazz Cava






Find out the event agenda of Nova Jazz Cava that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passatge Tete Montoliu, s/n in Terrassa. Get the directions and the map here.

Camaleonius Thursday 1 March 2018

Camaleonius

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:30 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
La Bien Querida Friday 2 March 2018

La Bien Querida

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 23:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Estúpida Erikah + Cor Blanc Sunday 4 March 2018

Estúpida Erikah + Cor Blanc

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 20:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Gabriel Amargant Trio Wednesday 7 March 2018

Gabriel Amargant Trio

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 20:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Emile Parisien & Vincent Peirani Thursday 8 March 2018

Emile Parisien & Vincent Peirani

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Nnenna Freelon Friday 9 March 2018

Nnenna Freelon

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Duo Nosferatu + Irene Reig Views Feat. John Swana Saturday 10 March 2018

Duo Nosferatu + Irene Reig Views Feat. John Swana

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Jazz Jove Non Stop Sunday 11 March 2018

Jazz Jove Non Stop

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 18:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Jazz Menut Coneixem els instruments de vent Monday 12 March 2018

Jazz Menut Coneixem els instruments de vent

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 10:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Jazz Menut Coneixem els instruments de vent Tuesday 13 March 2018

Jazz Menut Coneixem els instruments de vent

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 10:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Chasing Trane: The John Coltrane Documentary Tuesday 13 March 2018

Chasing Trane: The John Coltrane Documentary

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Latorre & Carrique Grup Wednesday 14 March 2018

Latorre & Carrique Grup

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Dixie Sextet Reunion Wednesday 14 March 2018

Dixie Sextet Reunion

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 17:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Terence Blanchard & The E-Collective Thursday 15 March 2018

Terence Blanchard & The E-Collective

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Donny McCaslin Quartet Friday 16 March 2018

Donny McCaslin Quartet

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Billy Branch Band Feat. Demetria Taylor Saturday 17 March 2018

Billy Branch Band Feat. Demetria Taylor

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Browse all events at Nova Jazz Cava




You can also be interested in...


venues terrassa

  

tickets terrassa

  

live music terrassa

  

live music rock terrassa

  

music festivals pop terrassa

  

  • more »