This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Luz de Gas




C/ Muntaner, 246


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Luz de Gas




+ See more at http://www.luzdegas.com/



Find out the event agenda of Luz de Gas that has 7 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Muntaner, 246 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

LA VELLA DIXIELAND Wednesday 21 February 2018

LA VELLA DIXIELAND

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 00:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
DANI FLACO ( Curtcircuit ) Thursday 22 February 2018

DANI FLACO ( Curtcircuit )

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
HOTEL COCHAMBRE Thursday 22 February 2018

HOTEL COCHAMBRE

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 00:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
MONICA GREEN Friday 23 February 2018

MONICA GREEN

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 01:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
RAMONCIN & Los Eléctricos del Diablo Friday 23 February 2018

RAMONCIN & Los Eléctricos del Diablo

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
CABARETA - Barnasants Saturday 24 February 2018

CABARETA - Barnasants

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
LA VELLA DIXIELAND Wednesday 28 February 2018

LA VELLA DIXIELAND

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 00:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Browse all events at Luz de Gas




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

clubbing thursday barcelona

  

events folk barcelona

  

going out thursday barcelona

  

party places sarrià sant gervasi

  

  • more »