This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Sonora de Gràcia




Carrer de la Riera de Sant Miquel, 59


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


La Sonora de Gràcia






Find out the event agenda of La Sonora de Gràcia that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de la Riera de Sant Miquel, 59 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here.

Sweet gipsy swing nights Tuesday 20 February 2018

Sweet gipsy swing nights

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 21:40 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
Loqueterroting Jam session/micro obert Wednesday 21 February 2018

Loqueterroting Jam session/micro obert

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 21:00 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
A Ciegas Thursday 22 February 2018

A Ciegas

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 21:45 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
Canon Street Friday 23 February 2018

Canon Street

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:00 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
El Sobrino del Diablo Saturday 24 February 2018

El Sobrino del Diablo

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:45 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
Barcelona bluegrass jam Sunday 25 February 2018

Barcelona bluegrass jam

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:30 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
Inuk Tuesday 27 February 2018

Inuk

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 00:00 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
Loqueterroting Jam session/micro obert Wednesday 28 February 2018

Loqueterroting Jam session/micro obert

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 21:00 La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona

Browse all events at La Sonora de Gràcia




You can also be interested in...


live music sunday barcelona

  

whats on barcelona

  

concert tickets barcelona

  

live music thursday barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »