This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Harlem Jazz Club




C/ COMTESSA DE SOBRADIEL, 8


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Harlem Jazz Club






Find out the event agenda of Harlem Jazz Club that has 54 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ COMTESSA DE SOBRADIEL, 8 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Gothic Quarter, Plaça Sant Jaume.

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 20 February 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
VITTORIO MENGA GYPSY PROJECT - gypsy jazz , jazz manouche Wednesday 21 February 2018

VITTORIO MENGA GYPSY PROJECT - gypsy jazz , jazz manouche

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
GABRIEL MORENO & THE QUIVERING POETS - alternative london folk Thursday 22 February 2018

GABRIEL MORENO & THE QUIVERING POETS - alternative london folk

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing! Friday 23 February 2018

CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing!

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 24 February 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
MR SHINGLES + Blues Jam Session Tuesday 27 February 2018

MR SHINGLES + Blues Jam Session

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO SWINGSLIDE - VICTOR PUERTAS presentan

CHINO SWINGSLIDE - VICTOR PUERTAS presentan "Goin´Away" -blues

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing! Friday 2 March 2018

CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing!

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón Saturday 3 March 2018

SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 6 March 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 10 March 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 13 March 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
Nathan James, Chino Swingslide & Victor Puertas - blues Wednesday 14 March 2018

Nathan James, Chino Swingslide & Victor Puertas - blues

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
DOMINO SWING QUARTET - gipsy jazz, jazz manouche Thursday 15 March 2018

DOMINO SWING QUARTET - gipsy jazz, jazz manouche

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
VIRGINIA AND THE WOOLFS - blues, soul, black music Friday 16 March 2018

VIRGINIA AND THE WOOLFS - blues, soul, black music

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 17 March 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
MR SHINGLES + Blues Jam Session Tuesday 20 March 2018

MR SHINGLES + Blues Jam Session

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
TOTA BLUES &

TOTA BLUES & "POYO" MOYA - "Blues and More"

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
The Gypsy Dynamite Quartet - gypsy music,jazz, balkan & Iberian gypsy music Thursday 22 March 2018

The Gypsy Dynamite Quartet - gypsy music,jazz, balkan & Iberian gypsy music

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
PAPA ORBE & EL CONJUNTO REAL DE LA LUZ . cuban music, son, descarga Friday 23 March 2018

PAPA ORBE & EL CONJUNTO REAL DE LA LUZ . cuban music, son, descarga

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 24 March 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 27 March 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
DOMINO SWING QUARTET - gipsy jazz, jazz manouche Thursday 29 March 2018

DOMINO SWING QUARTET - gipsy jazz, jazz manouche

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing! Friday 30 March 2018

CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing!

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 31 March 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 3 April 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing! Friday 6 April 2018

CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing!

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón Saturday 7 April 2018

SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 10 April 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing! Friday 13 April 2018

CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing!

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 14 April 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 17 April 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 21 April 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 24 April 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
VIRGINIA & FRIENDS BLACK MUSIC JAM SESSION Wednesday 25 April 2018

VIRGINIA & FRIENDS BLACK MUSIC JAM SESSION

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing! Friday 27 April 2018

CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing!

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 28 April 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 1 May 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 1 May 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón Saturday 5 May 2018

SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón

Sat 5 May 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 8 May 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 8 May 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 12 May 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 12 May 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 15 May 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 15 May 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 19 May 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 19 May 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 22 May 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 22 May 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 26 May 2018

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 26 May 2018, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 29 May 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 29 May 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 5 June 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 12 June 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 19 June 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 26 June 2018

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
REBECCA ROUDMAN & DIRTY CHELLO - blues, hillbilly, bluegrass Thursday 28 June 2018

REBECCA ROUDMAN & DIRTY CHELLO - blues, hillbilly, bluegrass

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
REBECCA ROUDMAN & DIRTY CHELLO - blues, hillbilly, bluegrass Wednesday 4 July 2018

REBECCA ROUDMAN & DIRTY CHELLO - blues, hillbilly, bluegrass

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Harlem Jazz Club




You can also be interested in...


things to do barcelona

  

live music barcelona june 2018

  

events folk barcelona

  

live music barcelona april 2018

  

venues gothic quarter

  

  • more »