This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hard Rock Cafe




Plaça de Catalunya, 21


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Hard Rock Cafe




+ See more at http://www.hardrock.com‎



Find out the event agenda of Hard Rock Cafe that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça de Catalunya, 21 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

Restaurant Hours: Monday 19 February 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 22:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 20 February 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 09:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 21 February 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 09:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 22 February 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 09:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Friday 23 February 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 09:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 24 February 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 09:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona

Browse all events at Hard Rock Cafe




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

restaurants ciutat vella

  

live music barcelona

  

live music electronica barcelona

  

going out carnival barcelona

  

  • more »