This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru




Carrer de Buenaventura Muñoz, 21


Barcelona (El Born)



Go to Map


Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru




+ See more at http://www.ccparcsandaru.cat/



Find out the event agenda of Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de Buenaventura Muñoz, 21 in Barcelona, El Born. Get the directions and the map here.

DIJOUS FLAMENCS presenta: Guillermo Castro Buendía Thursday 1 March 2018

DIJOUS FLAMENCS presenta: Guillermo Castro Buendía

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
En Concert: 9 Lunas Saturday 10 March 2018

En Concert: 9 Lunas

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:30 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DIJOUS FLAMENCS presenta: Fernando Romero, Miguel Ortega i Manolo Herrera Thursday 15 March 2018

DIJOUS FLAMENCS presenta: Fernando Romero, Miguel Ortega i Manolo Herrera

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
EN CONCERT presenta: Enric Montefusco Friday 16 March 2018

EN CONCERT presenta: Enric Montefusco

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:30 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
CASA AMÈRICA CATALUNYA MÚSICA presenta: Gustavo Pazos (UR) Friday 23 March 2018

CASA AMÈRICA CATALUNYA MÚSICA presenta: Gustavo Pazos (UR)

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:30 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona

Browse all events at Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru




You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

going out barcelona march 2018

  

events centre cívic parc sandaru

  

shows centre cívic parc sandaru

  

  • more »